EVENTS

Join Us

divider

 

From training courses to webinars, we believe the best connections happen when knowledge is exchanged. Attend an event to meet like minded professionals and experience our approach to building organizations where both business and people thrive.

  • May 27, 2021

    Building Leaders and Communities with One-by-One Policing

    2:00 PM CT / 9:00 PM GMT +2 | 1 Hour

    Similar to how business leaders and employees treat customers, the way police officers and staff members treat the communities they serve is a direct reflection of the internal culture at their department.

    Attend the event
  • June 2, 2021

    Turn Engagement Survey Results Into an Action Plan

    9:00 AM CT / 4:00 PM GMT +2 | 1 Hour

    Regardless if you are actively using a survey, in the process of selecting one, or just exploring the idea, bring your questions, ideas, and experiences. We will share with you our insights on how to make an engagement survey serve as the catalyst for positive change to your people and the business.

    Attend the event
  • June 07 - 08, 2021

    Listen

    East London, South Africa 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

    The strength of your organization or team is directly related to the strength of the individual relationships within.

    Attend the event
  • June 10, 2021

    Coach Employees for Problem Solving and Growth

    11:00 AM CT / 6:00 PM GMT +2 | 1 Hour

    Set your employees up for growth and independent problem solving. This course is a complimentary offering from our Virtual Classroom.

    Attend the event
  • June 17, 2021

    Include

    8:30 AM CT / 3:30 PM GMT +2 | 2 Hours

    Set aside differences and see the impact of distance between others. This diversity and inclusion course will bring a new perspective to the behaviors that deepen relationships and closes distance.

    Attend the event
  • 2021

    Virtual Classroom Registration

    7:00 am

    Virtual training enables leaders to continue their critical development while maximizing time and resources

    Attend the event